alaskafere.blogg.se

Multi projector edge blending
Multi projector edge blending













multi projector edge blending multi projector edge blending

The offset that makes it worth it is that you wont need bezel compensation!! It was great, but it needed a significant throw distance and even the white wall didn't give us great contrast so please consider in your budget proper reflective projection material and where the projectors are going to sit (plus they are generally noisy, which detracts from the immersion, unless you're using headphones). I used to have a 720p projector setup for HTPC giving me a 108" display. Also, I haven't heard anything about this with nVidia. I've read speculation that ATI will be adding that capability to their EyeFinity feature, and I'd be more comfortable going with an ATI card, but I can't tell if it's a go or not. Also, does anyone here have recent experience with Matrox graphics cards? I'm looking at their M9148 which includes edge blending for multiple projectors. I've tried using SLI/Crossfire before, but it seems almost redundant now with the multi-display options built into single cards these days, so I figure I'll just get one good card rather than two lesser models. Likewise, is L-2011 a worthwhile improvement over the L-1155 systems? Is the i7-3930K a worthwhile upgrade from the 3820? Seems the extra $300 would be better spent on the graphics card otherwise. I like the look of the ASUS P9X79 Pro with lots of tasty features and room for loads of memory. Recommendations would be highly appreciated. I've been debating Intel vs AMD, nVidia vs ATI, gaming vs pro graphics, etc.

multi projector edge blending

I want to put together a good computer for a flight simulator using projectors instead of monitors, so I'm wondering if anyone has recommendations on the components for a high-performance build with relatively hands-off stability.















Multi projector edge blending